Events

Excellent Essential oils classes with mystery guest speakers joining Dr. Tabares each month:

Wednesday, February 12, 1-2:30 pm, “Immune system boosting with essential oils”
Wednesday, February 19, 7-9:00 pm, ”Immune system boosting with essential oils”

Wednesday, March 5, 1-2:30 pm, “Making your Pregnancy easy & healthy with essential oils”
Wednesday, March 19, 7-9:00 pm, “Making your pregnancy easy & healthy with essential oils”

Wednesday, April 9, 1-2:30 pm, “Medicine Cabinet Makeover with essential oils”
Wednesday, April 23, 7-9:00 pm, “Medicine Cabinet Makeover with essential oils”

Wednesday, May 14, 1-2:30 pm, “Keeping kids physically & emotionally healthy with essential oils”
Wednesday, May 21, 7-9:00 pm, ”Keeping kids physically & emotionally healthy with essential oils”

Wednesday, June 11, 1-2:30 pm, “Helping our furry friends be super healthy with essential oils”
Wednesday, June 18, 7-9:00 pm, ”Helping our furry friends be super healthy with essential oils”